The 1886 product

Well.. hello everyone

Have you ever asked yourself ” What is the story my fav product” ? For me.. I usually asked myself this question and I couldn’t wait along till I know the answer so that I do my research immediatly.. for instance Pringles, quality street,  coca cola. etc.. are some of my and your fav products.. It’s our fav because it’s successful brands and yummy taste.. and you should read about everything successful even if it’s a product.. ” this is my view as a marketing student” :p

One of the oldest products on the market is Coca Cola 🙂

Basic information :

Country: US

Introduced:  1886

Originally intended as a patent medicine when it was invented in the late 19th century by John Pemberton

Coca-Cola was bought out by businessman Asa Griggs Candler, whose marketing tactics led Coke to its dominance of the world soft-drink market throughout the 20th century.

The Coca-Cola Company has, on occasion, introduced other cola drinks under the Coke brand name. The most common of these is Diet Coke, with others including Caffeine-Free Coca-Cola, Diet Coke Caffeine-Free, Coca-Cola Cherry, Coca-Cola Zero, Coca-Cola Vanilla, and special editions with lemon, lime or coffee.

Read the rest of Coc story http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Coca-Cola

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • I LOVE RETRO

