Elvis Presley Quotes

I like reading qoutes about life and success for different people. In this moment I decided to post qoutes for Elvis Presley..

A live concert to me is exciting because of all the electricity that is generated in the crowd and on stage. It’s my favorite part of the business, live concerts.

Adversity is sometimes hard upon a man; but for one man who can stand prosperity, there are a hundred that will stand adversity.

Every time I think that I’m getting old, and gradually going to the grave, something else happens.

From the time I was a kid, I always knew something was going to happen to me. Didn’t know exactly what.

I don’t think I’m bad for people. If I did think I was bad for people, I would go back to driving a truck, and I really mean this.

I have no use for bodyguards, but I have very specific use for two highly trained certified public accountants.

I learned how important it is to entertain people and give them a reason to come and watch you play.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • I LOVE RETRO

